Connect With Us

Business Hours

TFEC’s offices are open Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm expect the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day (4th of July)
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day (and day after Thanksgiving)
  • Christmas Day (and day after Christmas)

Parking

Parking is available in the Locust Street Garage, located directly behind the Fulton Bank building, Monday through Friday from 7:00 am until 7:00 pm. Two hour parking ticket validation is available for individuals on TFEC related business by asking Mark Bradshaw, Administrative Assistant, to validate your parking ticket.

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Janice R. Black President and CEO jblack@tfec.org
Mark Bradshaw Administrative Assistant mbradshaw@tfec.org
Kirk C. Demyan Vice President & Chief Financial Officer kdemyan@tfec.org
Jennifer J. Doyle Vice President of Development and Community Investment jdoyle@tfec.org
Faith Elmes Scholarship Associate felmes@tfec.org
Leslie Fick Program Manager, Parents & Partners lfick@tfec.org
Brigid McDougall Asset Development & Project Officer bmcdougall@tfec.org
Jennifer Kuntch Communications Officer jkuntch@tfec.org
Heather LaManna Executive Assistant hlamanna@tfec.org
Jim Martin Senior Financial Advisor jmartin@tfec.org
Allison Moesta Asset Development & Scholarship Officer amoesta@tfec.org
Jeanne Predmore Program Manager, Parents & Partners jpredmore@tfec.org
Jennifer Strechay Program Officer for Community Investment jstrechay@tfec.org
Brandon Tressler Financial Services Associate btressler@tfec.org

Please click here for staff biographical information.

Send Us A Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.