our community

Events

The following are events sponsored by TFEC, its special initiatives, or community projects. If you have any questions or issues registering for an event, please contact us at info@tfec.org or 717.236.5040.

Organization

Title

Date

R.S.V.P. Deadline

South Central PA Judo Foundation – Judo Camp Monday, July 22, 2019 – Friday, July 26, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Questions or to Register After the Deadline email: ccmjudocamp@gmail.com 

2019 Pride Festival of Central Pennsylvania – Vendor Application Festival
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Vendor Application – Submit Application and Payment by Monday, July 1, 2019 to be considered for participation.
Dance the Night Away
The Friends of the West Shore Theatre
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Believe in You
Healing Gems Foundation

Thursday, August 22, 2019 N/A

A Round Fore Randi – 4th Annual Golf Outing

Friday, September 6, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019

Golf Around the World Outing 
Friends of the International House

Friday, September 20, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
3rd Annual Fly High 22 Golf Tournament Saturday, September 28, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
Girl Scout’s Gold Award | Girls to Guatemala | Building & Camp Supplies N/A N/A
Girl Scout’s Gold Award | One Swing at a Time N/A N/A
Gift Challenge! – Friends of the West Shore Theatre N/A N/A
IIPT Harrisburg Peace Promenade
Celebration of the 150 and 100-year anniversaries of the fifteenth and nineteenth amendments to the U.S. Constitution
N/A N/A
Beauty After Bruises Emergency Fund N/A N/A
Farmers Market in Hershey & Summer Concert Series
Prevention Produce | Refugee Initiative Fundraiser
N/A N/A
Hershey Community Garden Fundraiser N/A N/A
DIPCP_Logo Diversity & Inclusion Professionals of Central PA
Membership Form
N/A N/A
Summer Academy Student Association
Membership Form
N/A N/A

contact us

Questions or issues regarding an event? Please let us know.

get in touch with us